Mainpage

Cash only - No card payment accepted ! EC, VISA, MASTERCARD AND AMERICAN EXPRESS!

Vegan

moments of delight

Our restaurant is vegan – and that’s it! We try to bring along what our planet needs: super delicious food with a clear conscience. The water we use for cooking is filtered, activated and improves the taste to an unbelievable increased level. The atmosphere of our location is like in a family home in Vietnam, just to feel at home similar to grandma’s kitchen.

Online reservation

1990

The Vegan art

Delicious food, vegan, crunchy, authentic – exactly following your wishes. Homemade, mainly organic new creations in an amazing event of taste. Wonderful Tapas by creative professional in combination with crunchy salads, soy with delicious dressings and nuts – and all this in little bowls right in the middle of the table – the best way to come closer.

Make reservation

of your table now!

Treat yourself! In a familiar, tiny restaurant with a cosy, moody furnishing you enjoy tasty vegan dishes and you will wish to stay forever. The restaurant is tiny and easy. So make your reservation in time by phone or online. After confirmation of your e-mail by the restaurant your appointment is binding.




Comments

Startseite

Kartenzahlung wie EC, VISA, MASTERCARD UND AMERICAN EXPRESS nicht möglich!

Vegane

Genussmomente

Unser Restaurant ist vegan – und das ist gut so! Wir setzen um, was der Planet braucht: super leckeres Essen mit gutem Gewissen. Das Wasser, das wir verwenden, ist gefiltert aktiviert und steigert so den Geschmack traumhaft. Die Atmosphäre unserer Location ist die eines Familienheims in Vietnam, einfach zum Wohlfühlen, wie in der Wohnküche bei Oma.

Online Reservieren

1990

vegane Kunst

Essen superlecker, vegan, knackig, authentisch - einfach wie Du es willst. Eigene Herstellung, teils in Bio-Qualität, neue Kreationen mit verblüffenden Geschmacksereignissen. Köstliche Tapas-Kreationen, in Kombination mit knackigen Salaten, Soja mit tollem Dressing und Nüssen – und das alles in Schälchen auf der Tischmitte - die beste Art, sich näher zu kommen.

Reserviere Jetzt

noch einen Tisch

Gönn‘ Dir was! Im familiären, stimmungsvollen kleinen Restaurant sitzt Du gemütlich mit heimeliger Einrichtung und köstlichen veganen Gerichten, so dass Du am liebsten für immer sitzen bleiben möchtest. Das Restaurant ist schnuckelig klein. Reserviere also rechtzeitig telefonisch oder online! Nach Erhalt der E-Mail-Bestätigung durch das Restaurant ist deine Reservierung verbindlich.




Bemerkungen